Home Page
Croeso i wefan ysgol Hafod y Wern - Where we value and inspire all learners to become successful global citizens


Welcome to our Governors' section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Report for your information.

Mr E. Jones OBE. Chair of Governors Local Authority
Mr S. Edwards Head teacher
Counsellor A. Jeorrett Local Authority
Mr B. Halley Local Authority
Ms L. Davies Parent
Ms A. Davies Parent
Ms N. Jeffreys Parent
Ms L. Roberts Parent
Ms L. Blake Staff
Mr C. Nichols Community
Mr B. Pritchard Community
Mr T. Walker Community
Rev J. Smith Vice Chair Additional Community (minor authority)
Mrs K. Minson Teacher